Data: Italian Open

Data: Italian Open

 

IO

So these are the numbers, make whatever you want of them. I hope this table makes someone else happy other than me and I’ll update the post until I have time to spare for this.

2018 CONSIDERATIONS: The drop of participants might be caused by the fact that the date initially was supposed to be the 16-17th of June and then switched to the 23-24th.
I’m very happy to see that the number of girls wasn’t affected by it!


Ecco i numeri a confronto, fatene quello che preferite. Spero che questa tabella renda felice qualcun altro oltre me e cercherò di tenere l’articolo aggiornato fintanto che avrò abbastanza tempo libero per queste cose.

CONSIDERAZIONI 2018: Il calo di iscrizioni potrebbe essere causato dal cambio di data verificatosi, passando la gara dal 16-17 giugno al 23-24.
Sono molto contenta di vedere che il numero totale di donne sia rimasto invariato!

Leave a comment